Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Friday, 30 September 2022 730725 957394 869465
Thursday, 29 September 2022 259416 150768 384192
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 258530 647024 814307
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 641267 983508 190146
Monday, 26 September 2022 816948 407941 953250
Sunday, 25 September 2022 713059 704317 909380
Saturday, 24 September 2022 447211 719243 470429
Friday, 23 September 2022 690163 450923 664371
Thursday, 22 September 2022 792895 557108 605374
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 715407 657810 786375