Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 905674 678469 125853
Monday, 28 November 2022 918519 983241 159740
Sunday, 27 November 2022 109426 862793 757450
Saturday, 26 November 2022 616238 387961 345129
Friday, 25 November 2022 468714 593429 253705
Thursday, 24 November 2022 481305 257826 093920
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 730492 240372 590683
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 571584 758194 682463
Monday, 21 November 2022 546975 231278 479854
Sunday, 20 November 2022 623802 161534 836570