Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday, 27 November 2021 807398 141437 098091
Friday, 26 November 2021 572173 790830 945895
Thursday, 25 November 2021 823942 970412 230303
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 956210 459715 229034
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 039841 582013 469984
Monday, 22 November 2021 840359 819832 557340
Sunday, 21 November 2021 667128 270407 483219
Saturday, 20 November 2021 408590 414398 815907
Friday, 19 November 2021 352419 785879 881393
Thursday, 18 November 2021 183765 474172 894631