Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Monday, 18 October 2021 454708 040930 411889
Sunday, 17 October 2021 450160 862409 312457
Saturday, 16 October 2021 892946 822890 859207
Friday, 15 October 2021 847828 198945 661507
Thursday, 14 October 2021 694501 110489 715617
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 763284 678751 428417
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 194053 721092 774017
Monday, 11 October 2021 729047 628934 406950
Sunday, 10 October 2021 006578 553210 495329
Saturday, 9 October 2021 812374 449175 436262