Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday, 26 September 2021 751473 522081 498397
Saturday, 25 September 2021 536207 046793 273830
Friday, 24 September 2021 374100 547415 105348
Thursday, 23 September 2021 437821 115019 762854
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 920314 847491 920763
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 802605 367093 780624
Monday, 20 September 2021 535178 763347 178750
Sunday, 19 September 2021 318470 560432 135481
Saturday, 18 September 2021 349356 794390 504179
Friday, 17 September 2021 640793 318215 847284