Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Thursday, 9 February 2023 818301 737745 376003
Wednesday, 8 February 2023 776725 600476 245174
Tuesday, 7 February 2023 884091 570361 975002
Monday, 6 February 2023 812814 045292 013741
Sunday, 5 February 2023 215366 412661 188136
Saturday, 4 February 2023 540782 337124 648839
Friday, 3 February 2023 559420 483473 928685
Thursday, 2 February 2023 646539 241546 500315
Wednesday, 1 February 2023 167105 598407 381503
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 502384 718124 950416